2022 Rebels Full Time Travel Tryouts

UpdatedMonday July 12, 2021 byNew Lenox Baseball Association.

Level Manager Phone Email Details/Spots Available(A)
8U Jay Fishback 708-638-1428 jfishback@jbcco.com 7/13 5:30P 7/17 11A B7
9U Jessica Sutton 773-531-6325 Cicalee@gmail.com 7/8 5:30P 7/11 11A B5 (A)
10U Rick Splant 815-603-5419 ricksplant@yahoo.com 7/6 B15 5:30P (A)
10U Tyler Broders 815-791-6126 tybroders@gmail.com 7/7 B15 5:30P (A)
10U Ryan Veach 312-498-2902 ryan.veach@advansix.com  7/8 B15 5:30P (A)
11U Vince Fiore 708-927-1734 v34rebel@yahoo.com 7/1 B15 5:30P (A)
11U Matt Gilbert 815-210-0304 mjsk1523@gmail.com 7/6, 7/7 B1 6P (A)
12U Jim O'Dette 847-415-7152 jimodette@yahoo.com 7/6,7/9 B8 5:30P (A)
12U Pat Gill 312-498-2350 pat_gill@hotmail.com 7/7,7/9 B8 5:30P (A)
12U Mike Granata 708-825-7576 jkal@comcast.net N/A
13U Joe Hoffmann 630-806-9463 joehoffmann44@yahoo.com 7/10,7/11 B9 11AM (A)
13U Todd Strein 708-372-5537 strein2020@gmail.com 7/8,7/9 B9 6PM (A)
14U Rob Bragg 815-651-4666 robertbragg71@gmail.com 7/8 5:30P 7/10 10A B14 (A)
14U Bob Boye 708-717-1580 b.boye@comcast.net 7/1 LWW Fresh Field 5:30P (A)
14U Sean Petkoff 708-790-9336 sean.petkoff@gmail.com 7/16 B9 5:30P (A)
15U Aaron Stream 815-990-3689 aaronstream@yahoo.com 7/12 B14 6P (A)
15U Greg Stiglic 815-530-9024 sports2208@gmail.com 7/6 B14 5:30P (A)
16U Tom Arroyo 708-431-2211 tommyandlucy@comcast.net TBD
16U Steve Brasky 708-288-9657 nlrebelsred@gmail.com TBD