2020-2021 NLBA Executive Board

UpdatedTuesday October 20, 2020 by NLBA.

2020-2021 NLBA Executive Board

 

Executive Officers Name Mobile E-mail
President Jim O'Dette 847-415-7152 pres@newlenoxrebels.com
Vice President Wade Welsh 815-217-5470 vp@newlenoxrebels.com
Treasurer Bob Naselli 815-529-4627 rnaselli@topelforman.com
Secretary Carrie Pintar 630-975-8311 cpintar@reltd.com
       
Divisional VPs Name Mobile E-mail
Shetland Todd Strein 708-372-5537 strein2020@gmail.com
Maverick Open N/A N/A
Pinto Jessica Sutton 773-531-6325 cicalee@gmail.com
Pinto Brett Stephen 708-710-0623 brettstephen80@hotmail.com
Mustang Andrew LaPointe 847-971-0084 lapointe.andrew53@gmail.com
Bronco Robert Bragg 815-651-4666 robertbragg71@gmail.com
Pony Jim Lis 708-208-3828 jlis210@sbcglobal.net
Colt/Palomino/Collegiate Rick Roesing 630-399-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Travel Mike Olson 708-428-3049 oilcan08@yahoo.com
Part Time Travel Coord. Ryan Santry 815-370-3464 rsantry@sentinel.com
       
Directors Name Mobile E-mail
Umpire Director Jamie Brown 815-693-9472 j.brown1631@att.net
Uniform Director Stacey Borelli 815-955-7241 staceyborrelli@gmail.com
Sponsor Director Rick Shea 815-922-2074 rcshea71@sbcglobal.net
Concessions Director Open N/A N/A
Field Director Mike Granata 708-825-7576 jkal@comcast.net
Assistant Field Director Dan Ryan 708-373-7767 danryan41@gmail.com
Assistant Field Director Ryan Veach 312-498-2902 ryan.veach@advansix.com
Tournament Director Jay Samas 708-415-2697 j_samas@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Dan Jurka 708-516-1948 ffdano1@aol.com
Marketing Director Open N/A N/A
Activity Director Vince Fiore 708-927-1734 v34rebel@yahoo.com
Registration Director Brian Baechtold 708-927-8171 nmu24@yahoo.com
Website Director Corey Fookes   webmaster@newlenoxrebels.com