2021 - 2022 NLBA Executive Board

UpdatedWednesday October 27, 2021 by NLBA.

Executive Officers Name Mobile E-mail
President Jim O'Dette 847-415-7152 pres@newlenoxrebels.com
Vice President Vince Fiore 708-927-1734 vp@newlenoxrebels.com
Treasurer Bob Naselli 815-529-4627 treasurer@newlenoxrebels.com
Secretary Carrie Pintar 630-975-8311 secretary@newlenoxrebels.com
       
Divisional VPs Name Mobile E-mail
Shetland Mark Rimkus 708-436-1313 mark_rimkus@yahoo.com
Maverick Jon Murawski 708-514-4890 murajon@gmail.com
Pinto Jessica Sutton 773-531-6325 cicalee@gmail.com
Pinto Ryan Santry 815-370-3464 rsantry@sentinel.com
Mustang Andrew LaPointe 847-971-0084 lapointe.andrew53@gmail.com
Bronco Melanie Evans 815-272-8008 mevans21409@yahoo.com
Pony Jim Lis 708-208-3828 jlis210@sbcglobal.net
Colt/Palomino/Collegiate Rick Roesing 630-399-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Travel Ryan Gandursky 815-514-9760 ryang53@aol.com
Part Time Travel Coord. Mike Olson 708-428-3049 oilcan08@yahoo.com
       
Directors Name Mobile E-mail
Umpire Director Jim Kohlbacher 815-823-2561 jimmyk19@gmail.com
Uniform Director Tina Precin 708-307-4263 tinakirchner@sbcglobal.net
Sponsor Director Rick Shea 815-922-2074 rcshea71@sbcglobal.net
Field Director Mike Granata 708-825-7576 jkal@comcast.net
Assistant Field Director Dan Ryan 708-373-7767 danryan41@gmail.com
Assistant Field Director Ryan Veach 312-498-2902 ryan.veach@advansix.com
Assistant Field Director Al Bucheri 708-351-7144 alburcheri@hotmail.com
Field Scheduling Director Corey Fookes    
Tournament Director Joe Hoffmann 630-806-9463 Joehoffmann44@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Dan Jurka 708-516-1948 ffdano1@aol.com
Marketing Director Todd Strein 708-372-5537 strein2020@gmail.com
Training and Dev. Jake Zajc 815-474-5910 zajcjake@gmail.com
Registration Director Brian Baechtold 708-927-8171 registration@newlenoxrebels.com
Website Director Corey Fookes   webmaster@newlenoxrebels.com