2019-2020 NLBA Executive Board

Updated Friday October 25, 2019 by NLBA.

2019-2020 NLBA Executive Board
Executive Officers Name Mobile E-mail
President Paul Berlin 815-276-3516 pberlinjr@gmail.com
Vice President Wade Welsh 815-217-5470 wade9980@gmail.com
Treasurer Bob Naselli 815-529-4627 rnaselli@topelforman.com
Secretary Jim O'Dette 847-415-7152 jimodette@yahoo.com
       
Divisional VPs Name Mobile E-mail
Shetland Darrin Contreras 815-600-4699 dmplumber@gmail.com
Maverick Brett Stephen 708-710-0623 brettstephen80@hotmail.com
Pinto Jessica Sutton 773-531-6325 cicalee@gmail.com
Pinto Jason Reich 708-935-2340 jasonreich2323@yahoo.com
Mustang Andrew LaPointe 847-971-0084 lapointe.andrew53@gmail.com
Bronco Robert Bragg 815-651-4666 robertbragg71@gmail.com
Pony Jim Lis 708-208-3828 jlis210@sbcglobal.net
Colt/Palomino/Collegiate Rick Roesing 630-399-2218 rfroesing@yahoo.com
Travel Mike Olson 708-428-3049 oilcan08@yahoo.com
Part Time Travel Coord. Ryan Santry 815-370-3464 rsantry@sentinel.com
       
Directors Name Mobile E-mail
Umpire Director Jamie Brown 815-693-9472 j.brown1631@att.net
Uniform Director Stacey Borelli 815-955-7241 staceyborrelli@gmail.com
Sponsor Director Carrie Pintar 630-975-8311 NLBAsponsor@gmail.com
Concessions Director Jen Combs 815-997-9666 jcombs0430@yahoo.com
Field Director Don Strom 708-426-3270 grifgarr@yahoo.com
Assistant Field Director Tim Kundinger 715-305-3450 tim.kundinger@greenenvee.com
Tournament Director Jay Samas 708-415-2697 j_samas@yahoo.com
Equipment Director Dan Jurka 708-516-1948 ffdano1@aol.com
Marketing Director Brian Bonnema 219-629-6799 bbonnema@pacmoore.com
Activity Director Vince Fiore 708-927-1734 v34rebel@yahoo.com
Registration Director Brian Baechtold 708-927-8171 nmu24@yahoo.com
Website Director Corey Fookes   webmaster@newlenoxrebels.com